TAE 40110 Certificate IV Training & Assessment

download buttonQualification Rules

10 Total number of units
7 Industry core Units
3 Elective Units


Industry Core Units:
TAEDES401A Design and develop learning programs

TAEDES402A Use training packages and accredited courses to meet client needs

TAEDEL401A Plan, organise and deliver group-based learning

TAEDEL402A Plan, organise and facilitate learning in the workplace

TAEASS401A Plan assessment activities and processes

TAEASS402A Assess competence

TAEASS403A Participate in assessment validation


Elective Units:
TAEDEL403A Provide work skill instruction

TAEASS301A Contribute to assessment

TAEASS502A Design and develop assessment tools


Call 1300 200 812 regarding government funding for this qualification training

Certificate CoursesDiploma coursesDouble diplomasTraining Delivery Methods    
Call ABS Qld NOW